Feature

WBP Virtual Author Tour!

Hey! Did you know that WBP (+Friends) have FIVE books coming out in the next couple of months?

So excited for the releases of:

VICIOUS SPIRITS by Kat Cho (August 18th)

WHERE DREAMS DESCEND by Janella Angeles (August 25th)

AS THE SHADOW RISES by Katy Rose Pool (September 1st)

QUEEN OF VOLTS by Amanda Foody (September 1st)

BEYOND THE RUBY VEIL by Mara Fitzgerald (October 13th)

In fact, we’re so excited that we all got together and planned a big Virtual Author Tour!

DETAILS & LINKS:

Vicious Spirits Launch Event!

August 18th 4PM ET/ 1PM PT

at Books of Wonder (Crowdcast)

with Kat Cho & Katy Rose Pool

Register here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/viciousspiritslaunch

“Pajama Sleepover” IG Live

August 21st 7PM ET/4PM PT

On Instagram

with Kat Cho & Claribel Ortega

“Self Care” IG Live

August 24th 7PM ET/4PM PT

On Instagram

with Janella Angeles & Kat Cho

Where Dreams Descend Launch Event

August 25th 7PM ET/4PM PT

at Brookline Booksmith (Crowdcast)

with Janella Angeles & Roshani Chokshi

Register here: http://bit.ly/WDDLaunch

WDD Virtual Masquerade

August 26th 8PM ET/5PM PT

on BookTube

with Janella Angeles, Mara Fitzgerald, Axie Oh, Julie C Dao

“Food Lovers” IG Live

August 31st 4PM ET/ 1PM PT

On Instagram

With Kat Cho & Amanda Foody

As the Shadow Rises Launch Event

September 1st 9PM ET/6PM PT

at Kepler’s Books

with Katy Rose Pool & Laura Sebastian

more info: https://katyrosepool.com/events/

Queen of Volts Launch Event

September 2nd 7PM ET/4PM PT

at Brookline Booksmith

with Amanda Foody & Christine Lynn Herman

Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/amanda-foody-queen-of-volts-book-launch-tickets-115764782581

“Makeup” IG Live

September 3rd 7PM ET/4PM PT

on Instagram

with Amanda Foody & Janella Angeles

Virtual Signing

September 4th 7PM PT/11PM ET

at Mysterious Galaxy

with Amanda Foody & Katy Rose Pool

Arts & Crafts with YA Authors

September 7th 7PM ET/4PM PT

on Youtube

with Janella Angeles, Kat Cho, Amanda Foody, Mara Fitzgerald, and Katy Rose Pool

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s